Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Technology and Innovation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Technology and Innovation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cybersecurity Division
Data and Content Management Division
Digital Design and Delivery Division
Innovation, Privacy and Policy Division
Technology Support and Operations Division
Broadband and Strategic Support Services
Business Technology Operations
Infrastructure and Service Management
Continuity and Assurance Services
Service Design and Enablement
Service Request Fulfillment and Enablement
Technical Services
Service Design and Enablement
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Bachand, Nancy
780 975-3413 Director
Metuh, Loretta
  ESM Design Analyst
Takizawa, Ayumi
780 638-5966 ESM Design Analyst
Redpath, Michelle
780 644-7628 ESM Design Analyst
Perry, Christy
587 783-7036 ESM Design Analyst
Peddle, Danika
780 427-4158 Service Workflow Design Coordinator
Kuehn, Rebecca
780 638-5964 Service Level Management and Reporting Owner
Pulak, Carmen
  Service Level Management and Reporting Analyst
Lai, Matthew
780 643-1711 Service Level Management and Reporting Analyst
Currie, Chris
780 422-8282 Continual Improvement Coordinator
Keller, Jonathon
780 644-9999 Continual Improvement Coordinator
Chua, Irene
780 868-7109 Associate Director, Service Catalog and KM
Ray, Kelly
780 644-7591 Knowledge Management Analyst
Shannon, Leta
780 427-2381 Knowledge Management Analyst
Giacomin, Myrna
  Knowledge Management Analyst
George, Larry
Service Catalog Manager
Service Design and Enablement

Technology and Innovation

Phone: 780 643-1878

780 643-1878 Service Catalog Manager
Schulz, Gerry
780 644-8752 Service Catalogue
Rode, Kari
780 863-7211 Associate Director Comms, OCM, and Training
Hopkins, Jamey
587 784-5102 End User Productivity Enablement Manager
Olsen, Trevor
780 638-5963 Communications Coordinator
Alexander, Jordan
780 644-5037 Application Trainer

Back to Search Page New Search