Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Seniors, Community and Social Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Seniors, Community and Social Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Finance Division
Preventive Community Services Division
Employment and Financial Services Division
North Delivery Zone
Issues Management
Employment Support, Income and Employment Services
Employment and Financial Services
Delivery North Zone
Employment and Financial Services
East Zone
Bonnyville Alberta Supports Centre
Cold Lake Alberta Supports Centre
Lac La Biche Alberta Supports Centre
St. Paul Alberta Supports Centre
Vegreville Alberta Supports Centre
West Zone
Edson Alberta Supports Centre
Barrhead Alberta Supports Centre
Athabasca Alberta Supports Centre
Hinton Alberta Supports
Jasper Alberta Supports
Westlock Alberta Supports Centre
Whitecourt Alberta Works Centre
Fort McMurray Supports Centre
Disability Services
Strategic Initiatives
South Delivery Zone
Central Region
North Region
Employment Services Branch
Common Service Delivery
Income Services Branch
Regional Support Services
Disability Services Division
Strategic Services Division
Housing Division
Seniors Division
Vegreville Alberta Supports Centre
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 632-8686
Chiwele, Janet
780 404-4694 Acting Employment and Financial Services Manager
Enwa, Oghenekome (Kome)
780 632-8694 AISH Generalist
Fletcher-Rozumniak, Kelly
780 632-8697 AISH Generalist
Galve, Julius
780 632-8697 AISH Generalist
Rivera-Rivera, Leticia
780 632-8691 Career and Employment Consultant
Keryluk, Tracy
780 632-8677 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search