Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Seniors, Community and Social Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Seniors, Community and Social Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Finance Division
Preventive Community Services Division
Employment and Financial Services Division
Disability Services Division
Strategic Services Division
Housing Division
Seniors Division
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Nixon, Jason, Honourable
780 643-6210 Minister of Seniors, Community and Social Services
Marshall, Justin
780 643-6210 Chief of Staff
Cioban, Alexandru
780 643-6210 Press Secretary
Cameron, Morgan
780 643-6210 Senior Policy Advisor
Verrier, Daniel
780 643-6210 Policy Advisor
Taylor, Elizabeth A.
780 643-6210 Scheduler
Trofimuk, Eamonn
780 643-6210 Ministerial Assistant
Noble, Ashley
780 643-6210 Executive Assistant / ARTS

Back to Search Page New Search