Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Custody Operations Branch (COB)
Community Corrections Branch (CCB)
Correctional Planning and Innovation Branch (CPIB)
Correctional Programs and Services Branch (CPSB)
Contracting and Supply Management
Young Offender Community Corrections Offices
Edmonton North
Edmonton South
Training Academy (TA)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Alberta Serious Incident Response Team (ASIRT)
Integrated Community Safety and Specialized Policing Unit
Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch
Provincial Security Intelligence Office
Alberta Sheriffs Branch
Police Review Commission Implementation Branch
Innovation and Program Development
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Edmonton North
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-3371
Simpson, Christopher
780 427-7685 Manager
Javos, Lorraine
780 427-8035 Senior Probation Officer
Blanchard, James
780 427-7753 Probation Officer
Coates, Mary
780 427-7992 Probation Officer
Hamilton, Amanda
780 427-7796 Probation Officer
Hayes-Long, Donna
780 427-8022 Probation Officer
Hjeltman, Terry
780 427-7794 Probation Officer
Hoogenberg, Megan
780 643-0644 Probation Officer
Kalathoor, Suja
780 427-1962 Probation Officer
Kelly, Devon
780 422-0243 Probation Officer
Cole, Jenna
780 427-3371 Administrative Supervisor
Khanbhai, Shamim
780 427-3371 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search