Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Custody Operations Branch (COB)
Calgary Young Offender Centre
Edmonton Young Offender Centre
Calgary Correctional Centre
Calgary Remand Centre
Edmonton Remand Centre
Fort Saskatchewan Correctional Centre
Lethbridge Correctional Centre
Medicine Hat Remand Centre
Peace River Correctional Centre
Red Deer Remand Centre
Community Corrections Branch (CCB)
Programs and Policy Development Unit
Attendance Centres District
Edmonton District
North District
South District
Correctional Planning and Innovation Branch (CPIB)
Correctional Programs and Services Branch (CPSB)
Training Academy (TA)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Community Corrections Branch (CCB)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Campney, Rob
587 879-1422 Executive Director, Community Corrections
Seddon, Reily
780 427-3109 Business Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search