Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Alberta Serious Incident Response Team (ASIRT)
Integrated Community Safety and Specialized Policing Unit
Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch
Provincial Security Intelligence Office
Alberta Sheriffs Branch
Corporate Security Services
Court and Transport Services
Sheriff Highway Patrol
Sheriff Highway Patrol
Safer Communities and Neighbourhoods (SCAN) North
Safer Communities and Neighbourhoods (SCAN) South
Fugitive Apprehension Sheriffs Support Team (FASST) North
Fugitive Apprehension Sheriffs Support Team (FASST) South
Southern Region (High River) Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Northern Region (Lac La Biche) Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Protection and Communication Services
Sheriffs Branch - Operational Support Services
Sheriffs Branch - Fish and Wildlife Enforcement Services
Police Review Commission Implementation Branch
Innovation and Program Development
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Safer Communities and Neighbourhoods (SCAN) South
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Letourneau, Mike
403 476-4679 Manager
Cardwell, Kelly
403 826-9249 Analyst
Bounds, Thomas
403 476-4673 Investigator
Dirkson, Mike
403 476-4674 Investigator
Fitzsimmons, Chris
403 476-4678 Investigator
Hau, Kelvin
403 476-4682 Investigator
Kuryk, Brad
403 476-4676 Investigator
Pracic, Robert
403 476-4672 Investigator
Pickard, Brent
403 476-4681 Investigator
Romanchuk, Darren
403 476-4675 Investigator
Schirok, Tony
403 476-4677 Investigator
Sudak, Elisabeth
403 476-4680 Investigator
Loewen, Valerie
403 476-4671 Administrative Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search