Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Alberta Serious Incident Response Team (ASIRT)
Integrated Community Safety and Specialized Policing Unit
Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch
Provincial Security Intelligence Office
Alberta Sheriffs Branch
Corporate Security Services
Court and Transport Services
Court and Security Services North Region
Court and Security Services Northeast (Regional)
Fort McMurray
St. Paul
Court and Security Services Northwest (Regional)
Court and Security Services (Edmonton)
Court and Security Services South Region
Sheriff Highway Patrol
Protection and Communication Services
Sheriffs Branch - Operational Support Services
Sheriffs Branch - Fish and Wildlife Enforcement Services
Police Review Commission Implementation Branch
Innovation and Program Development
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
St. Paul
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Frowen, David
780 614-6406 Sergeant
Deslauriers, Darren
780 614-6402 Sheriff
Feijzullai, Fabjol
780 614-6402 Sheriff
Fikiris, Alexandros
780 614-6406 Sheriff
Gnauck, Daryl
780 614-6402 Sheriff
Knoll, Peter
780 614-6402 Sheriff
LaFrance, Laurel
780 614-6402 Sheriff
Rafferty, Ryan
780 614-6402 Sheriff

Back to Search Page New Search