Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Alberta Serious Incident Response Team (ASIRT)
Integrated Community Safety and Specialized Policing Unit
Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch
Provincial Security Intelligence Office
Alberta Sheriffs Branch
Police Review Commission Implementation Branch
Policy and Regulatory Development Unit
Organizational Development Unit
Innovation and Program Development
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Organizational Development Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Gray, Brittney
587 545-6285 Director
Harris, Darryl
403 465-4128 Manager, Organizational Development
  Planning Analyst
El-Hage, Mohammad
587 340-9122 Organizational Development Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search