Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Alberta Serious Incident Response Team (ASIRT)
Integrated Community Safety and Specialized Policing Unit
Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch
Provincial Security Intelligence Office
Alberta Sheriffs Branch
Corporate Security Services
Court and Transport Services
Sheriff Highway Patrol
Protection and Communication Services
Sheriffs Branch - Operational Support Services
Sheriffs Branch - Fish and Wildlife Enforcement Services
Police Review Commission Implementation Branch
Innovation and Program Development
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Alberta Sheriffs Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 422-3500
Sheikh, Farooq
780 422-3500 Chief Sheriff / Executive Director
Belyk, Dana
780 644-5670 Executive Assistant
James, Troy
  Branch Sergeant Major
Hackney, Wanda
  Branch Budget Administrator
Boyce, Barbara
587 873-8857 Administrative Team Lead

Back to Search Page New Search