Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Community and Public Safety
Community Initiatives Support
Indigenous Program and Policy
Victims Services Unit
Victim of Crime Assistance Program
Indigenous Programs
Alberta Community Safety Analytics Lab
Data Analytics
Modernization, IMT and Research
Victims Services Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Forsberg, Trent
780 427-6792 Director
Schowalter, Lucy
780 427-2880 Administrative Assistant
Kotyk, Melody
587 785-3832 Manager, Victim Services Redesign Team
Aylward, Nicole
780 644-5784 Project Coordinator (Policies and Procedures)
Moshuk, Wendy
780 422-3566 Manager, Victims Programs and Grants
Stewart, Laura J.
780 644-2063 Victims Programs Administrative Assistant
Whittmire, Alison
780 644-7162 Coordinator, Community and Specialized Programs
Xaysana, Linea
780 644-1776 Coordinator, Community and Specialized Programs
Patenaude, Mathew
780 644-5187 Administrative Assistant
Murphy, Tia
  Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search