Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Alberta Serious Incident Response Team (ASIRT)
Integrated Community Safety and Specialized Policing Unit
Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch
Provincial Security Intelligence Office
Alberta Sheriffs Branch
Police Review Commission Implementation Branch
Innovation and Program Development
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Public Security Division (PSD)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-3457
Zablocki, Curtis
780 427-7952 Assistant Deputy Minister
Kapur, Shivani
780 974-0003 Issues Manager
Olson, Marie Anne
780 427-6789 Executive Assistant to the ADM

Back to Search Page New Search