Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Custody Operations Branch (COB)
Community Corrections Branch (CCB)
Correctional Planning and Innovation Branch (CPIB)
Correctional Programs and Services Branch (CPSB)
Contracting and Supply Management
Young Offender Community Corrections Offices
Edmonton North
Edmonton South
Training Academy (TA)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Edmonton South
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-3380
Hui, LInda
780 415-2424 Office Manager
Lyne-Haughey, Anne
780 415-2428 Senior Probation Officer
Cruz, Susana
780 427-1224 Probation Officer
Johnson, Wayne M.
780 644-3450 Probation Officer
Kuffler, Aaron
780 638-3004 Probation Officer
Mah, Vincent
780 415-2425 Probation Officer
Poles, Analee
780 644-5060 Probation Officer
Sadler, Scott
780 644-3451 Probation Officer
Schwam, Cheryl
780 644-5060 Probation Officer
Chen, Ann Y.
780 427-3385 Administrative Supervisor
Waschuk, Ashlynn
780 427-3384 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search