Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Custody Operations Branch (COB)
Community Corrections Branch (CCB)
Programs and Policy Development Unit
Attendance Centres District
Edmonton District
North District
Camrose Office
Cold Lake Office
Drayton Valley Office
Edson Office
Fort McMurray Office
Fort Saskatchewan Office
Grande Prairie Office
High Level Office
High Prairie Office
Hinton Office
Lac La Biche Office
Leduc Office
Lloydminster Office
Peace River Office
Red Deer Office
Rocky Mountain House Office
Sherwood Park Office
Slave Lake Office
St. Albert Office
St. Paul Office
Stettler Office
Stony Plain Office
Vegreville Office
Westlock Office
Wetaskiwin Office
Whitecourt Office
South District
Correctional Planning and Innovation Branch (CPIB)
Correctional Programs and Services Branch (CPSB)
Training Academy (TA)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Wetaskiwin Office
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
MacKinnon, Cheryl
780 361-1202 Manager
Ceballo, Giselle
780 608-6550 Senior Probation Officer
Angus, Chrysta
780 312-6490 Probation Officer
Burton, Matthew F.
780 312-6898 Probation Officer
Chalmers, Stacie
780 312-9501 Porbation Officer
Charron, Robyn
780 360-5331 Probation Officer
Lipthorpe, Tara
780 839-9425 Probation Officer
Reyes, Emerline
780 312-0274 Probation Officer
Schamber, Cindy
780 361-1366 Administrative Supervisor
Espeleta, Kathrine
780 361-1201 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search