Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Custody Operations Branch (COB)
Community Corrections Branch (CCB)
Programs and Policy Development Unit
Attendance Centres District
Edmonton District
Edmonton Central Office
Edmonton East Office
Edmonton South Office
Edmonton West Office
North District
South District
Correctional Planning and Innovation Branch (CPIB)
Correctional Programs and Services Branch (CPSB)
Training Academy (TA)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Edmonton East Office
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Reception 780 427-4772
Cornelius, Natasha
780 504-7294 Manager
Blaney, Jenilee
780 298-9837 Senior Probation Officer
Pandeva, Marianna
780 504-7187 Senior Probation Officer
Bell, Amanda
780 267-8817 Probation Officer
Dixon, Semone
587 385-8367 Probation Officer
Forbes, Candice
587 341-5040 Probation Officer
Gebremicheal, Christine
587 336-2368 Probation Officer
Grewal, Saminder
587 335-7851 ProbationOfficer
Hlatky, Robyn
587 385-8759 Probation Officer
Leksen, Morgan
587 385-8922 Probation Officer
Mcdonald, Robert
587 335-3386 Probation Officer
McMurchy, Kendra
587 357-3099 Probation Officer
Mountain, Sandra
587 385-8758 Probation Officer
Nerenberg, Lia
587 985-2886 Probation Officer - Police Station
Reid, Michelle
587 341-7739 Probation Officer
Tse, Katherine
587 340-6497 Probation Officer
Dixon-Dryvik, Zoette
780 422-4400 Associate Probation Officer
Russell, Meaghan
780 422-3828 Administrative Supervisor
Jauch, January
780 643-9146 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search