Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Custody Operations Branch (COB)
Calgary Young Offender Centre
Edmonton Young Offender Centre
Calgary Correctional Centre
Calgary Remand Centre
Edmonton Remand Centre
Fort Saskatchewan Correctional Centre
Lethbridge Correctional Centre
Medicine Hat Remand Centre
Peace River Correctional Centre
Red Deer Remand Centre
Community Corrections Branch (CCB)
Correctional Planning and Innovation Branch (CPIB)
Correctional Programs and Services Branch (CPSB)
Training Academy (TA)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Custody Operations Branch (COB)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-4703
Wierl, Crystal
403 819-4574 Executive Director
Berezanski, Shawn
780 641-9497 Director, Administration and Security
Panyasay, Xaysana
780 427-3706 Deputy Director, Technology and Operations
Balion, Jan
780 427-3569 Office Manager / Administrative Assistant
Warkentin, Linda
780 427-3611 Administrative Support
Shields, Melanie
780 427-3125 Manager, Acquisitions and Civil Litigation
Henderson, Kyle
780 422-7038 Manager, Custody Operations and Policy
Blumhagen, Brent
587 783-8342 Deputy Director, Training, Administration and Technical
Lalonde, Ian
780 288-4525 Director, Business and Programs

Back to Search Page New Search