Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Emergency Management Agency
Allberta Parole Board Secretariat
Correctional Services Division (CSD)
Financial Services Division
Public Security Division (PSD)
Alberta Serious Incident Response Team (ASIRT)
Integrated Community Safety and Specialized Policing Unit
Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch
Provincial Security Intelligence Office
Alberta Sheriffs Branch
Corporate Security Services
Court and Transport Services
Sheriff Highway Patrol
Sheriff Highway Patrol
Safer Communities and Neighbourhoods (SCAN) North
Safer Communities and Neighbourhoods (SCAN) South
Fugitive Apprehension Sheriffs Support Team (FASST) North
Fugitive Apprehension Sheriffs Support Team (FASST) South
Southern Region (High River) Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Northern Region (Lac La Biche) Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Lac La Biche (Northern Region) Vehicle Inspection Station
Edmonton District
Grande Prairie District
Slave Lake District
Whitecourt District
Protection and Communication Services
Sheriffs Branch - Operational Support Services
Sheriffs Branch - Fish and Wildlife Enforcement Services
Police Review Commission Implementation Branch
Innovation and Program Development
Strategic, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Whitecourt District
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 778-7138
Davyduke, Brian
780 778-7200 Sergeant - Whitecourt District
Andres, Alex
780 778-7138 Transport Officer
Childs, Dillon
780 778-7138 Transport Officer
McIntosh, Dwayne
780 778-7138 Transport Officer
Snoddon, Tevor
780 778-7138 Transport Officer

Back to Search Page New Search