Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Municipal Policy and Engagement
Municipal Capacity and Sustainability Branch
Municipal Advisory and Capacity
Municipal Sustainability and Accountability
Public Library Services
Special Areas Board
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Municipal Sustainability and Accountability
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Ranson, Sarah
780 422-8325 Director, Municipal Sustainability and Accountability
Ugochukwu, Collins
780 422-0535 Manager, Municipal Accountability
McCuaig, Ruth
780 422-0611 Municipal Accountability Advisor
Njoku, Nnamdi
780 422-5811 Municipal Accountability Advisor
Sorochan, Priscilla
780 644-4943 Municipal Accountability Analyst
Nixon, Jeff
780 422-8125 Manager, Municipal Viability
Brown, Sharlene
780 422-0212 Municipal Viability Advisor
Deveau, Dee
780 422-5619 Municipal Viability Advisor
Reynolds, Linda
780 415-4823 Municipal Viability Advisor
Zimmermann, Ross
780 422-7412 Municipal Viability Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search