Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Municipal Policy and Engagement
Municipal Capacity and Sustainability Branch
Public Library Services
Special Areas Board
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Public Library Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-4871
Davidson, Diana
780 415-0284 Director
Anderson, Kerry
780 644-5487 Assistant Director
Poitras, Colette
780 644-3337 Indigenous Library Services
Allan, Ken
780 641-9363 Library Legislative Advisor
DeSousa, Jordan
780 415-0295 Library Legislative Advisor
Maguire, Miranda
780 415-0296 Library Legislative Advisor
Campbell, Camelia
825 993-4513 Library Network Advisor
Johnson, Kim
780 638-9449 Library Network Advisor
Pringle, Jen
780 415-0294 Public Library Grants
Banks, Kel
780 644-0919 Accessible Document Quality Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search