Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Executive Correspondence
Financial Services
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Executive Correspondence
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Haggarty, Bryan
825 993-8607 Manager, Executive Correspondence
Anderson, Trisha
  Team Lead
Tannas, Kim
780 422-0616 Writer / Editor
Zidek, Jennifer
780 415-4826 Writer / Editor
Malo-Smith, Keelan
780 638-4269 Correspondence Specialist
Weber, Wendy
780 644-8145 Correspondence Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search