Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Executive Correspondence
Financial Services
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Office of the Deputy Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Cox, Brandy
780 427-4826 Deputy Minister
Wheeler, Shannon
780 222-3147 Director, Executive Operations
MacAllister, Lesley
780 422-2463 Executive Coordinator
Smith, Greg
780 499-1557 Issues Manager
  Manager, Strategic Policy and Legislation

Back to Search Page New Search