Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Assessment and Property Tax Policy Branch
Grants and Education Property Tax Branch
Grant Program Delivery
Policy and Strategy
Tax Programs and Assessment Audit
Assessment Services Branch
Municipal Services Division
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Grants and Education Property Tax Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Romanyshyn, Janice
780 415-0833 Executive Director
Schmidt, Katherine
780 643-9293 Office Coordinator
Sulymka, Jeffrey
780 644-1841 Program and Policy Advisor
Gamage, Vishmi V.
780 422-7425 Administrative Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search