Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Warranty, Certification and Policy Branch
Community and Technical Support Branch
Corporate Strategic Services
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Communication Inquiry Centre (Main Line to Technical and Corporate Services Division) Toll Free Number 1-866-421-6929
Ewasiuk, Shawn
780 644-9674 Assistant Deputy Minister
Whiteman, Cathie
780 427-1371 Executive Assistant to the ADM
Abbey, Courtney
780 427-1253 Issues Manager

Back to Search Page New Search