Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Executive Correspondence
Financial Services
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
McElheran, Graeme
780 415-4758 Communications Director
Francoeur, Michael
587 784-1752 Acting Assistant Communications Director
Lazzarino, Dave
780 644-4888 Communications Advisor
Reghelini-Griffiths, Magharita
780 422-8816 Communications Advisor
Galliver, Kyle
780 660-7358 Digital Content Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search