Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
McIver, Ric, Honourable
780 427-3744 Minister of Municipal Affairs
Cleminson, Hillary
780 427-3744 Chief of Staff
Jenkins, Heather
780 427-3744 Press Secretary
Briand, Emily
780 427-3744 Policy Advisor
Hauck, Camille
780 427-3744 Scheduler
Greenfield, Shannon
780 427-3744 Executive Assistant / ARTS

Back to Search Page New Search