Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Warranty, Certification and Policy Branch
Community and Technical Support Branch
Standards Development and Support - Building, Fire, Energy and Barrier Free
Standards Development and Support - Mechanical
Policy, Stakeholder and Planning Services
Corporate Strategic Services
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Community and Technical Support Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Murphy, Steve
587 596-7661 Executive Director
Bell, Tegan
780 644-0504 Executive Assistant
Campbell, Joanne
780 643-1535 Support Services Coordinator
Liberato, Leah
780 644-1010 Support Services Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search