Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Municipal Affairs
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Municipal Affairs
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Municipal Assessment and Grants Division
Municipal Services Division
Municipal Policy and Engagement
Policy and Legislation
Engagement and Information Services
Policy Coordination
Municipal Capacity and Sustainability Branch
Public Library Services
Special Areas Board
Technical and Corporate Services Division
Land and Property Rights Tribunal
Municipal Policy and Engagement
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Horton, Andrew
780 422-8053 Executive Director
Goralski, Heather
780 644-8053 Program and Policy Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search