Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Government Members
United Conservative Caucus Office
New Democratic Members (Official Opposition)
New Democratic Caucus Office
Independent Members
Legislative Assembly Office
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
Government Members
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Amery, Mickey, Hon. MLA
780 427-2339
Armstrong-Homeniuk, Jackie, Ms., MLA
780 638-3157
Bouchard, Eric, MLA
Cooper, Nathan, MLA
780 427-2464
Cyr, Scott, MLA
de Jonge, Chantelle, MLA
Dreeshen, Devin, Hon., MLA
780 427-2080
Dyck, Nolan, MLA
Ellis, Mike, Hon., MLA, Deputy Premier
780 415-9550
Fir, Tanya, Hon., MLA
780 643-6210
Getson, Shane, MLA, Government Whip
Glubish, Nate, Hon., MLA
780 644-8830
Guthrie, Pete, Hon., MLA
780 427-5041
Horner, Nate, Hon., MLA
780 415-4855
Hunter, Grant, Hon., MLA
Jean, Brian, Hon., MLA
780 427-3740
Jones, Matt, Hon., MLA
780 644-8554
LaGrange, Adriana, Hon., MLA
780 427-3665
Loewen, Todd, Hon., MLA
780 644-7353
Long, Martin, MLA
780 638-3015
Lovely, Jackie, Ms., MLA
780 638-1258
Lunty, Brandon, MLA
780 638-3171
McDougall, Myles, MLA
McIver, Ric, Hon., MLA
780 427-3744
Nally, Dale, Hon,, MLA
780 422-6880
Neudorf, Nathan, Hon., MLA
780 427-0265
Nicolaides, Demetrios, Hon., MLA
780 427-5010
Nixon, Jason, Hon., MLA
780 643-6210
Petrovic, Chelsae, Mrs. MLA
Pitt, Angela, Mrs., MLA
Rowswell, Garth, MLA
Sawhney, Rajan, Mrs. Hon., MLA
780 427-5777
Schow, Joseph, Hon., MLA
Schulz, Rebecca, Hon., MLA
780 427-2391
Sigurdson, R.J., Hon., MLA
780 427-2137
Sinclair, Scott, MLA
Singh, Peter, MLA
780 638-1399
Smith, Danielle, Honourable Premier, MLA
780 427-2251
Stephan, Jason, MLA
780 638-3176
Turton, Searle, Hon., MLA
780 644-5255
van Dijken, Glenn, MLA
Wiebe, Ron, MLA
Williams, Dan, Hon., MLA
780 427-0165
Wilson, Rick, Hon., MLA
780 422-4144
Wright, Justin, MLA
Yao, Tany, MLA
Yaseen, Muhammad, Hon., MLA
780 638-9400

Additional Employee Listings

Name Phone
Boitchenko, Andrew
Back to Search Page New Search