Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Legislative Assembly Office
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Auditor General
Corporate Services
Information and Related Technology
People and Culture
Audit Division
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
Corporate Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
780 422-6517 Chief Operating Officer
Di Lullo, Jackie
780 422-9530 Workplace and Facilities Manager
Stewart, Nadine
780 427-4222 Office Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search