Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Legislative Assembly Office
Office of the Speaker
Office of the Clerk
House Services
Office of Parliamentary Counsel
Parliamentary Programs
Ceremonial and Security Services
Library Services
Human Resource Services
Corporate Services
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
Office of Parliamentary Counsel
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 422-4837
Koenig, Trafton
780 643-1706 Senior Parliamentary Counsel
Govindarajan, Vani
780 643-9087 Parliamentary Counsel
Koenig, Trafton
780 643-1706 Parliamentary Counsel (during Session)
Quirk, Adam
587 686-7535 Legal Counsel
Cherkewich, Teri
780 422-4837 Law Clerk
Semple, Marisa
587 416-6792 Paralegal

Back to Search Page New Search