Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Legislative Assembly Office
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Child and Youth Advocate
Direct Advocacy Services
Advocacy Services North
Intake Services
Advocacy Services South
Legal Representative for Children and Youth (LRCY)
Indirect Advocacy Services
Strategic Support
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
Intake Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Gutteridge, Kate
780 644-2247 Intake Supervisor
Mariano, Jessica
780 638-3674 Intake Supervisor
Fabian, Jackie
780 643-9112 Intake Services
Gibson, Laura
780 644-7228 Intake Services
Jamieson, Jessi
780 644-7230 Intake Services
Neudecker-Merpaw, Megan
780 422-6065 Intake Services
Salamon, Sonya
780 644-7230 Intake Services

Back to Search Page New Search