Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Government Members
United Conservative Caucus Office
New Democratic Members (Official Opposition)
New Democratic Caucus Office
Independent Members
Legislative Assembly Office
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
United Conservative Caucus Office
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 644-2297
Mozeson, Jamie
587 686-5994 Executive Director of Government Strategy
Ezike-Dennis, Dawn
587 404-9346 Executive Assistant
Nixon, Jeremy
587 686-4593 Director of Southern Alberta Office
Gerwing, Tim
780 644-2297 Director of Communications
Kouklanfar, Shirin
587 689-5552 Director of Operations
Pachon, Elina
587 689-5056 Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs
Gamroth, Kayla
587 686-4609 Senior Communications Advisor and Caucus Liaison
Gavinchuk, Sophia
587 686-4593 Senior Legislative and Communication Coordinator
Pritchard, Mikayala
780 644-2297 Communications Officer
Baril, Bailey
587 689-5647 Communication and Outreach Coordinator
Abouhassa, Naseem
587 686-8202 Legislative Coordinator
Dueck, Nathaniel
587 686-8342 Legislative Coordinator
Framer, Riley
587 686-8346 Legislative Coordinator
Hubble, Ryan
587 787-4097 Legislative Coordinator
Lee, Kevin
587 404-3724 Legislative Coordinator
MacDonald, Garth
587 686-7229 Legislative Coordinator
Okorie, Oguzie
587 686-7448 Legislative Coordinator
Rausch, Ella
780 644-2297 Legislative Coordinator
Mann, Happy
587 943-6802 Senior Advisor to the Leader, Community Outreach
Chaudhury, Indra
587 689-5672 Community Outreach Coordinator
Upham, David
587 404-3716 Director of Research
Egan, David
587 686-5991 Legislative Coordinator
Chandrasekar, Varun
587 686-6005 Policy and Legislative Coordinator
Wishloff, Alysha
587 405-1580 Policy and Legislative Officer
Morin, Marc-Andre
587 404-3755 Manager of Digital Services
Trushenko, Yelyzaveta
587 689-5853 Digital Media Officer

Back to Search Page New Search