Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Trades, Innovation, Post Secondary Legal Team
Central Services
People and Communities Legal Team
Constitutional and Aboriginal Law
Divisional Support Office
Energy Law
Environmental Law Team
Family and Surrogate Court Litigation
Family and Surrogate Court Litigation - Calgary
Health Law
Infrastructure and Transportation Legal Team
Infrastructure and Transportation Legal Team - SafeRoad Team
Justice and Public Safety and Emergency Services Legal Team
Jobs and Immigration Legal Team
Labour Employment Law Team
Legislative Counsel Office
Municipal, Education and Service Alberta (MESA) Legal Team
Organizational Learning Office
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Office of the Director
Northern Alberta Regional Office
Southern Alberta Regional Office
Education and Engagement
Northern Alberta Regional Office
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Information 780 427-7661
Skitsko, James
780 427-3495 Northern Complaint Registrar
Apps, Lara
780 644-5585 Director of Complaints Management
Addy, Dianne
780 427-1996 Human Rights Officer
Bott, Emma
780 415-0087 Human Rights Officer
Cavanagh, Jane
780 427-3715 Human Rights Officer
Davidson, Linda
780 427-3493 Human Rights Officer
Kleckner, Sarah
780 427-3290 Human Rights Officer
Kuzma, Stacy
780 427-3373 Human Rights Officer
Lavens, Jennifer
780 427-3322 Human Rights Officer
Mason, Sam
780 422-3685 Human Rights Officer
Reitsma, Aleena
780 427-3026 Human Rights Officer
Casolo, Angela
780 427-7664 Administrative Support
Leschyshyn, Tylar
780 415-6101 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search