Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Jobs, Economy and Trade
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Jobs, Economy and Trade
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Child Care Delivery Division
Child Care Strategy and Policy Division
Economic Development and Business Supports Division
Economic Strategy and Investment Division
Financial Services Division
International Trade Division
Internationl Trade Policy and Competitiveness Branch
Trade and Export Expansion Branch
Trade Capacity and Collaboration Branch
Safe, Fair and Healthy Workplaces Division
Labour and Workforce Strategies Division
Advisor Office for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Appeals Commission for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Appeals Commission Tribunal - Edmonton
Appeals Commission Tribunal - Calgary
Medical Panels For Alberta Workers' Compensation
Workers' Compensation Board
Labour Relations Board
Appeals Commission for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 412-8700
Walsh, Todd
780 412-8754 Chief Administrative Officer
Bossio, Stephanie
780 412-8769 Director
Maier, Mallory
780 412-8726 Executive Assistant
Hamilton, Linda M.
780 412-8728 Business Services Coordinator
Takhar, Kulwinder
780 412-8736 Administrative Assistant
Mina, Anna
780 412-8746 Finance and Budget Coordinator
Hopkins, David
780 422-2638 IM Coordinator
Pinkney, Lorrie
780 412-8762 IT Business Coordinator 1
Wiebe, Sherry
780 412-8766 IT Business Coordinator
Dayrit, Norie
780 412-8742 IT Administrative Support
Letawsky, Dale
780 412-8771 Desktop Support Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search