Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Jobs, Economy and Trade
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Jobs, Economy and Trade
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Child Care Delivery Division
Child Care Strategy and Policy Division
Economic Development and Business Supports Division
Economic Strategy and Investment Division
Economic Intelligence & Investment Services Branch
Economic Policy and Investment Competiveness Branch
Financial Services Division
International Trade Division
Internationl Trade Policy and Competitiveness Branch
Trade Competitiveness and IGR Unit
International Trade Policy and Negotiations Unit
Trade and Export Expansion Branch
Trade Capacity and Collaboration Branch
Safe, Fair and Healthy Workplaces Division
Labour and Workforce Strategies Division
Advisor Office for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Appeals Commission for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Medical Panels For Alberta Workers' Compensation
Workers' Compensation Board
Labour Relations Board
International Trade Policy and Negotiations Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Jestin, Ashley
780 427-6484 Director, International Trade Policy and Negotiations
Pavleska, Marija
587 335-6462 Manager, International Trade Policy
Anderson, Sheri
780 868-6793 Senior Trade Policy Negotiator
Richtscheid, Kevin
780 427-6079 Senior Trade Policy Officer
Hooper, Edward
780 644-7959 Lead Trade Policy Officer
Klemen, Dylan
780 643-1925 Trade Policy Officer
Lam, Anh
780 427-3164 Trade Policy Officer

Back to Search Page New Search