Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Jobs, Economy and Trade
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Jobs, Economy and Trade
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Child Care Delivery Division
Child Care Strategy and Policy Division
Economic Development and Business Supports Division
Economic Strategy and Investment Division
Economic Intelligence & Investment Services Branch
Economic Policy and Investment Competiveness Branch
Financial Services Division
International Trade Division
Safe, Fair and Healthy Workplaces Division
Labour and Workforce Strategies Division
Advisor Office for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Appeals Commission for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Medical Panels For Alberta Workers' Compensation
Workers' Compensation Board
Labour Relations Board
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Jones, Matt, Honourable
780 644-8554 Minister of Jobs, Economy and Trade
Bellikka, Jerry
780 644-8554 Chief of Staff
Wood, Leah
780 644-8554 Ministerial Assistant
Symington, Tracy
780 644-8554 Scheduling Coordinator
  Senior Policy Advisor
Gudmundson, Christina
780 644-8554 ARTS Coordinator
Yao, Tany, MLA
780 638-3015 Parliamentary Secretary for Small Business and Northern Development

Back to Search Page New Search