Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Indigenous Relations
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Indigenous Relations
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Indigenous Women's Initiatives (IWI) Division
Consultation, Land and Policy (CLP) Division
Land Claims
Aboriginal Consultation Office (ACO)
Strategic Engagement and Policy Innovation
Financial Services
First Nations and Metis Relations (FNMR)
Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation (AIOC)
Metis Settlements Appeal Tribunal (MSAT)
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Verhelst, Joanna
780 427-4627 Issues Manager
Zubko, Terry
780 643-0604 ARTS Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search