Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Indigenous Relations
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Indigenous Relations
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Indigenous Women's Initiatives (IWI) Division
Consultation, Land and Policy (CLP) Division
Financial Services
First Nations and Metis Relations (FNMR)
Metis Relations (MR)
First Nations Relations (FNR)
First Nations Engagement
First Nations Development Fund (FNDF)
First Nations Development Fund Audit Team
Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation (AIOC)
Metis Settlements Appeal Tribunal (MSAT)
First Nations Development Fund (FNDF)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Cardinal, Kirstin
587 879-1564 Director
Priest, Janna
780 422-1057 Administrative Assistant
Kumar, Harmesh
780 643-6722 Program and System Advisor
Lane, Jodi
780 222-0779 Manager, Indigenous Programs
Bhullar, Kiran Pal
587 873-7015 Senior Auditor
Chen, Andy
587 873-7015 Senior Auditor
Westergard, Jill
780 427-9390 Residential Schools Community Research Grant Advisor
Gaughan, Connor
780 427-2804 Liaison Officer
Houle, Debbie
780 638-4373 Liaison Officer
Landberg, Greg
780 638-4695 Liaison Officer

Back to Search Page New Search