Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Indigenous Relations
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Indigenous Relations
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Indigenous Women's Initiatives (IWI) Division
Consultation, Land and Policy (CLP) Division
Land Claims
Aboriginal Consultation Office (ACO)
North Region
Southern Region
Process Enhancement and Regulatory Efficiencies / Strategic Relations
Strategic Engagement and Policy Innovation
Financial Services
First Nations and Metis Relations (FNMR)
Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation (AIOC)
Metis Settlements Appeal Tribunal (MSAT)
Aboriginal Consultation Office (ACO)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Wong, Sara
780 427-5544 Executive Director
Foulds, Sylvia
780 427-9328 Branch Administrator
Hamilton, Kjelsi
780 638-9525 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search