Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Indigenous Relations
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Indigenous Relations
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Indigenous Women's Initiatives (IWI) Division
Consultation, Land and Policy (CLP) Division
Financial Services
First Nations and Metis Relations (FNMR)
Metis Relations (MR)
First Nations Relations (FNR)
First Nations Engagement
First Nations Development Fund (FNDF)
First Nations Development Fund Audit Team
Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation (AIOC)
Metis Settlements Appeal Tribunal (MSAT)
First Nations Engagement
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Driscoll, Holly
587 989-3609 Director
  Manager, First Nations Relations
Gauthier, Leslie
780 644-3098 Program Officer
Bonizzoni, Jazmin
780 644-1197 Business Development Advisor
Golosky-Johnston, Amanda
780 638-3574 Engagement Tables Liaison
Michalik, Augustus
780 644-7108 Manager, Economic Development
Hartmann, Paul
780 415-9167 Economic Development Coordinator
Tate, Evan
780 422-2618 Economic Development Grants Coordinator
Knibb, Beverly
780 643-6993 Community and Policy Liaison
Martin, Tina
780 644-5731 Community and Policy Liaison
Qobbad, Saeeda
780 644-5062 Community and Policy Liaison
Lane, Siobhan
780 638-3207 Protocol Agreement Coordinator
Lavriv, Oleg
780 427-8797 Protocol Agreement Coordinator
MacGregor, Taylin
780 427-0835 Administrative Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search