Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Indigenous Relations
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Indigenous Relations
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Indigenous Women's Initiatives (IWI) Division
Consultation, Land and Policy (CLP) Division
Financial Services
First Nations and Metis Relations (FNMR)
Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation (AIOC)
Metis Settlements Appeal Tribunal (MSAT)
Indigenous Women's Initiatives (IWI) Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Midbo, Kristina
780 264-3806 Executive Director
Wychopen, Andrea
780 267-3908 Divisional Administrator
Christopherson, Gabrielle
780 267-3908 Director
Beutel, Kylie
587 545-4466 Manager
Dechavez, Maribel
780 644-8777 Administrative Assistant
Lamouche, Phillip
780 886-9843 Strategic Advisor
MacLean, Sahra
780 644-4274 Senior Policy Advisor
Matejka, Victoria
780 422-4928 Senior Policy Advisor
Reist, Rissa
780 644-0823 Senior Policy Advisor
Willier, Shelley
780 644-3857 Senior Policy Advisor
Ziegler, Karmyn
780 644-3889 Senior Policy Advisor
Auger, Roxanne
780 644-1780 Policy Coordinator
Barankariza, Irene
780 415-0168 Policy Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search