Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Indigenous Relations
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Indigenous Relations
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Indigenous Women's Initiatives (IWI) Division
Consultation, Land and Policy (CLP) Division
Financial Services
First Nations and Metis Relations (FNMR)
Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation (AIOC)
Metis Settlements Appeal Tribunal (MSAT)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Dias, Iris
780 991-7386 Director
Fedoriw, Laura
780 638-2842 Communications Advisor
Feduk, Mark
780 427-5093 Communications Advisor
Stewart, Tina R.
780 292-2431 Communications Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search