Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Immigration and Multiculturalism
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Immigration and Multiculturalism
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Financial Services Division
Immigration (IMM) Division
Newcomer and Multicultural Supports (NMS) Division
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Yaseen, Muhammad, Honourable
780 644-2212 Minister of Immigration and Multiculturalism
Ebizie, Uche
587 597-6470 Chief of Staff
Armstrong-Homeniuk, Jackie, MLA
780 632-6840 Parliamentary Secretary for Settlement Services and Ukrainian Evacuees
Kwas, Michael
780 644-2212 Press Secretary
Jamiu, Faithia
780 644-2212 Executive Assistant/Arts
Ramkhelawan, Karen
780 644-2212 Scheduling Assistant
Smith, Damien
780 644-2212 Policy Advisor
Nihal, Hamza
780 644-2212 Ministerial Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search