Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Communicable Disease Control Branch
Provincial Vaccine Depot
Communicable Disease
Health Protection Branch
Opioid Implementation Team
Rural Health Branch
Public Health Standards and Regulations Branch
Strategic Policy and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Provincial Vaccine Depot
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 992-6980
Bouchard, Sara
780 992-6980 Provincial Vaccine Depot Technician Team Lead
Bolton, Elaina
Provincial Coordinator, Biologics
Provincial Vaccine Depot


Phone: 780 992-6985
Fax: 780 992-6988

780 992-6985 Provincial Coordinator, Biologics
Bell, Tessa
780 992-6890 Provincial Vaccine Depot Controller
O'Brien, Jacquelyn
780 992-6985 Provincial Vaccine Depot Controller
Caine, Whitney
780 992-6983 Provincial Vaccine Depot Technician
Greeve, Jordan
780 992-6980 Provincial Vaccine Depot Technician
MacLean, Michael
780 992-6984 Provincial Vaccine Depot Technician

Back to Search Page New Search