Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Forest Stewardship and Trade Branch
Wildfire Management Branch
Parks Operations Division
Strategic Planning and Capital Development Branch
Visitor Experience and Business Supports Branch
Parks Operations Branch
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
Parks Operations Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Reserve Alberta Parks Toll Free Number 1-877-537-2757
Parks Main Information Toll Free Number 310-3773
Schreiber, Shane
780 427-8192 Assistant Deputy Minister
Maxwell, Kieran
587 983-9194 Priority Issues Coordinator
Fowler, Shannon
780 643-9233 Executive Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search