Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Forest Stewardship and Trade Branch
Wildfire Management Branch
Parks Operations Division
Strategic Planning and Capital Development Branch
Visitor Experience and Business Supports Branch
Parks Operations Branch
Central Region Section
Kananaskis Region Section
Kananaskis Public Safety Unit
Kananaskis Improvement District Unit
East Kananaskis Management Area Unit
West Kananaskis Management Area Unit
William Watson Lodge Unit
North Region Section
South Region Section
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
Kananaskis Region Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 403 678-5508
Roycroft, Michael
403 678-9545 Regional Director, Kananaskis Region
Christiansen, Laurie
403 678-9547 Assistant to the Director
Holroyd, Peggy
403 493-0284 Planning Lead
Palmer, Jenny
403 679-3500 Regional Controller
Young, Joey
403 678-2374 Provincial Recreation Planner
Barnes, Andrea
403 679-3517 Environmental Education Coordinator
Perkins, Vicki
403 679-3517 Environmental Education Coordinator
Jevons, Scott
403 679-3514 GIS Coordinator
Fizor, Duane
403 609-9709 Team Lead, Kananaskis Trails and Wayfinding
Hery, Christian
403 679-3501 Visitor Experience and Information Team Lead
Lynn, Maria
403 678-9546 Regional Planner
Mitchell, Thea
403 679-8416 South Saskatchewan Regional Planner
Paczkowski, John
403 678-5508 Acting Park Ecology Team Lead
Heim, Nikki
403 493-5458 South Saskatchewan Regional Planner Park Ecologist

Back to Search Page New Search