Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Parks Operations Division
Strategic Planning and Capital Development Branch
Visitor Experience and Business Supports Branch
Parks Operations Branch
Central Region Section
Land and Resource Management Unit
Parks Infrastructure Unit
David Thompson Management Area Unit
Parkland Management Area Unit
Yellowhead Management Area Unit
Kananaskis Region Section
Kananaskis Public Safety Unit
Kananaskis Improvement District Unit
East Kananaskis Management Area Unit
West Kananaskis Management Area Unit
William Watson Lodge Unit
North Region Section
South Region Section
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
Parkland Management Area Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Bocking, Keith
780 673-2310 Parkland Area Manager
Rinkel, Monique
780 673-2302 Area Administrative Coordinator
Osei-Mensah, Crystal
780 673-2311 Camrose District Clerk
Cole, Alison
780 673-0200 Visitor Experience Coordinator
Orr, Brian
780 678-2022 Public Engagement and Partnership Coordinator
Featherstone, Ben
780 922-3293 District Maintenance Foreman - Miquelon Lake
Hofmeyer, Sam
780 672-2071 Park Maintenance Supervisor - Miquelon Lake
MacNaughton, Carol
403 742-7516 Wainwright District Clerk
Lychak, Charles
780 853-8159 District Maintenance Foreman - Vermilion
Lysen, Darryl
780 853-8159 District Maintenance Service Worker

Back to Search Page New Search