Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Parks Operations Division
Strategic Planning and Capital Development Branch
Visitor Experience and Business Supports Branch
Parks Operations Branch
Central Region Section
Kananaskis Region Section
Kananaskis Public Safety Unit
Kananaskis Improvement District Unit
East Kananaskis Management Area Unit
Parks Infrastructure Unit
Specialized Facilities and Trails Unit
West Kananaskis Management Area Unit
William Watson Lodge Unit
North Region Section
South Region Section
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
Specialized Facilities and Trails Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Poth, Trevor
403 493-5237 Regional Operations Support Manager
Conroy, Derek
780 915-0716 Regional Infrastructure Management Team Lead
Osborne, Kathy
403 598-0188 Regional Infrastructure Administrative Coordinator
Taylor, Sue
403 678-2400 Visitor Experience and Marketing Supervisor
Hewie, Seth
  Administrative Support
Coyne, Geret
Range and Maintenance Specialist
Specialized Facilities and Trails Unit

Forestry and Parks

Phone: 403 678-2400 (Ext: 105)
Fax: 403 678-5696

403 678-2400 Range and Maintenance Specialist
Murphy, Corin
403 678-2400 [102] Administrative Supervisor
Pellerin, Aaron
403 678-2400 [110] Maintenance Specialist
Oruski, Jim
403 678-2400 Mechanic
Weiss, Lee
403 678-2400 [103] Technologist
Andersen, Chris
403 678-2400 [266] Trails Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search