Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Forest Stewardship and Trade Branch
Forest Tenure, Trade and Economics Section
Strategic Forestry Initiatives Section
Forest Resource Management Section
Timber Production and Audit
Forest Health and Adaptation Section
Reforestation, Inventory and Biometrics Section
Wildfire Management Branch
Parks Operations Division
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
Forest Tenure, Trade and Economics Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Neigel, Shane
780 292-5618 Director, Forest Tenure, Trade and Economics
Fregren, Donna
780 427-3550 Business Relations Advisor
Dhital, Narayan
780 415-2590 Forest Economics Policy Advisor
Purych, Kelly
780 644-4418 Forest Economics Policy Advisor
Bence, Sara
780 412-2511 Forest Economics Policy Analyst
Zhao, Yan
780 265-0117 Forestry Competitiveness Advisor
Kabyn, Ennia
780 422-4763 Senior Revenue Analyst
Bilan, Trevor
780 422-5227 Revenue Analyst
Massarsky, Yuliya
780 422-4739 Revenue Analyst
Edwards, Ted
780 415-2016 Forest Tenure Specialist
Sadowsky, David
Forest Tenure Specialist
Forest Tenure, Trade and Economics Section

Forestry and Parks

Phone: 780 638-3223
Fax: 780 644-5728

780 638-3223 Forest Tenure Specialist
Handel, Seena
587 985-0971 Tenure Systems Specialist
Sun, April
780 422-4565 Forest Industry GIS Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search