Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Parks Operations Division
Strategic Planning and Capital Development Branch
Visitor Experience and Business Supports Branch
Parks Operations Branch
Central Region Section
Kananaskis Region Section
North Region Section
South Region Section
Southwest Management Area Unit
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
South Region Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 403 388-1293
Swain, Peter
Regional Director, South Region
South Region Section

Forestry and Parks

Phone: 403 382-4100
Fax: 403 382-4257

403 382-4100 Regional Director, South Region
Harrison, Cory
  Fire Crew Leader
Melvin, Janine
403 528-5211 Regional Controller
Westrop, Adrielle
  Regional Office Coordinator
Sjovold, Travis
403 370-8909 Area Manager
Tucker, Brad
403 634-8648 Senior Parks Planner
Stanley, Tamara
403 382-4094 Regional Land Use Officer
Berringer, Amie
403 388-1114 Castle and Writing-on-Stone Area Office Coordinator
Vander Molen, Annette
403 388-7722 Regional Infrastructure Administrative Assistant
Douglas, Adele
403 382-4149 Program Support Coordinator
Janzen, Darcy
403 382-4344 Infrastructure Technologist
Matheson, Terry
403 485-2293 Maintenance Service Worker - Vulcan Shop
Ellis, Darrel
403 485-2293 Infrastructure Water Tech
Peacock, Kacey
403 893-3777 Administrative Support
Weiss, Melissa
403 893-3777 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search