Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Parks Operations Division
Strategic Planning and Capital Development Branch
Visitor Experience and Business Supports Branch
Parks Operations Branch
Central Region Section
Land and Resource Management Unit
Parks Infrastructure Unit
David Thompson Management Area Unit
Parkland Management Area Unit
Yellowhead Management Area Unit
Kananaskis Region Section
North Region Section
South Region Section
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
Yellowhead Management Area Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Burstrom, Daniella
780 960-8170 District Clerk
Doecke, Jordan
780 223-7202 Park Maintenance Supervisor
Livingstone, Dwaine
780 827-1547 Lead Park Maintenance Worker`
Sunderwald, Scott
Visitor Experience Coordinator
Yellowhead Management Area Unit

Forestry and Parks

Phone: 780 817-3797
Fax: 780 865-8353

780 817-3797 Visitor Experience Coordinator
Janssen, Charlotte
587 990-9498 Business Operations and Information Services Supervisor
Footz, Dwayne
780 865-1794 District Maintenance Foreman
Sharrun, Trevor
780 960-8170 [227] District Maintenance Foreman

Back to Search Page New Search